Board of Directors 

President: Andrew McLeod, BP Remodeling 

Chairman of the Board:  Open

Vice President: Open

Secretary: Dave Mellgren, Mellgren Homes

Treasurer: Dave Mellgren, Mellgren Homes

     Board officer terms are 1 year, from May 1 to April 30. 



      Membership Committee:  Open 

Education Committee: Open

CotY Awards Committee: Open 

Fundrasing & Event Planning Committee:  Open

Charitable Projects Committee Chair: Open 

Ethics & By-Laws Committee: Open 

House of Delegates Representatives: Open

Marketing Committee: Open


Find NARI of Southern Arizona on


The Voice of the Remodeling Industry™

© NARI of Southern Arizona                

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management